ok
  • Name Telephone # Email
  • Ottavio Cavalcanti 416.868.1079 ottavio@chfir.com Send email
  • Robin Cook 416.868.1079 228 robin@chfir.com Send email
  • D'Arcy Funfer 403.410.6221 darcy@chfir.com Send email
  • Cathy Hume 416.868.1079 231 cathy@chfir.com Send email
  • Mary Anne Kecskemethy 416.868.1079 226 maryanne@chfir.com Send email
  • Mark Lackey 416.868.1079 223 mark@chfcapital.com Send email
  • Barry Leung 416.868.1079 247 barry@chfir.com Send email
  • Carole Rowsell 416.868.1079 224 carole@chfir.com Send email
  • Jeanny So 416.868.1079 225 jeanny@chfir.com Send email
  • John Arcena 416.868.1079 238 john@chfir.com Send email