Contact Information

Name Telephone Email
     
Ottavio Cavalcanti 416.868.1079 ottavio@chfir.com
     
Robin Cook 416.868.1079 x 228 robin@chfir.com
     
Valerie Dennis 416.868.1079 x 221 valerie@chfir.com
     
D'Arcy Funfer 403.410.6221 darcy@chfir.com
     
Cathy Hume 416.868.1079 x 231 cathy@chfir.com
     
Mary Anne Kecskemethy 416.868.1079 x 226 maryanne@chfir.com
     
Mark Lackey 416.868.1079 x 223 mark@chfcapital.com
     
Barry Leung 416.868.1079 x 247 barry@chfir.com
     
Maya MacBeth 416.868.1079 x 232 maya@chfir.com
     
Carole Rowsell 416.868.1079 x 224 carole@chfir.com
     
Jeanny So 416.868.1079 x 225 jeanny@chfir.com